## Platte County- Candidate Filings for August 6, 2024 Primary Election

\*\*\*FINAL\*\*\* As of 5:00 p.m., March 26, 2024.

Note: First Day placement was by drawing. (No additional filings were made after 4:30 p.m., March 26, 2024.)

## Republican

For County Commissioner District 1

Allyson Berberich (#68) 2/27/2024

For County Commission District 2

Melissa Steele Moran (#5) 2/27/2024

Joseph W. (Joe) Vanover (#96) 2/27/2024

For County Treasurer

Rob Willard (#8) 2/27/2024

For County Sheriff

Erik Holland (#11) 2/27/2024

For County Public Administrator

Shanna L. Burns (#36) 2/27/2024

Samantha Price 3/21/2024 11:49:58 a.m.

For County Assessor

Dagmar Wood (#21) 2/27/2024

Marcus Farr (#70) 2/272/2024

For Central Committeemen/Committeewomen

SubDistrict

**12-1:** Eric Mc Reynolds 2/28/24 4:14:44 p.m.

Cessalie Nieberding 3/6/24 9:39:13 a.m.

**12-2:** Fred Pouche (#66) 2/27/2024

Marty Pouche (#14) 2/27/2024

- **12-3:** Russ Wojtkiewicz, 2/28/2024, 3:36:38 p.m.

  Michelle Schrader, 3/11/2024, 10:06:11 a.m.

  Kathy S. Davis 3/22/2024, 4:29:20 p.m.
- **12-4:** Ashley T. Pouche 3/8/2024 9:59:15 a.m. Charlotte Hoverder, (#10) 2/27/2024
- **12-5:** Timothy J. Thompson (#2) 2/27/2024

  Nelson K. Hicks 3/22/2024 3:02:36 p.m.

  Tammy M. Thompson (#19) 2/27/2024
- **13-1:** Mike Claxton 3/4/2024 8:56:08 a.m.

  Randy Knight 3/25/2024 11:32:33 a.m.

  Jacquelyn Herr 3/5/2024 12:03:31 p.m.
- **13-2:** Jason Reed 3/4/2024 10:48:03 a.m. Janet L. Stark 2/28/2024 4:14:24 p.m.
- 13-3: Christopher L. Wright 2/29/2024 3:07:07 p.m.

  Tom Norris, 2/29/2024 4:07:13 p.m.

  Edith Prost, 3/1/2024 3:26:24 p.m.

  Damara I. Friederich, 3/20/2024 9:07:49 a.m.
- **13-4:** Monique Guerrero (#38) 2/27/2024

  James W. Bosch 3/12/2024 4:12 p.m.

  Jim DePriest 3/26/2024 4:27:47 p.m.
- 14-1: Bryan Ballard 3/01/2024 1:08:11 p.m.

  Cleve Thompson 3/26/2024 2:44:45 p.m.

  Tammy D. Page (#101) 2/27/2024

  Amy Ballard 3/25/2024 4:54:54 p.m.
- **14-2:** Ron G. Minnick 3/14/2024 9:19:48 a.m. Mary Calvillo 3/6/2024 2:47:39 p.m.

**14-3:** Don Cole 3/11/2024, 12:48:04 p.m.

Kathleen Gray 3/25/2024, 9:59:20 a.m.

**14-4:** Nathan Willett 3/26/2024, 11:25:20 a.m.

Ronna L. Knetter 3/20/2024, 11:57:10 a.m.

**14-5:** Brett O'Rear 3/15/2024 11:42:38 a.m.

Scott Monsees, 3/20/2024 9:27:33 a.m.

Sharon Ellis, 3/21/2024 1:17:55 p.m.

## **Democrat**

For County Commissioner District 1

Charles McDonald (#12) 2/27/2024

For County Commission District 2

For County Treasurer

For County Sheriff

For County Public Administrator

For County Assessor

For Central Committeemen/Committeewomen

**SubDistrict** 

**12-2:** Tara Fickle Bennett 3/8/2024 10:52:55 a.m.

12-3: Charles McDonald 3/05/2024 3:57:31 p.m.

**12-4:** Paula J. Willmarth 3/19/2024 1:43:07 p.m.

**13-1:** Meredith Peace 3/14/2024 10:31:12 a.m.

**13-2:** Kevin Boydston 3/6/2024 9:14:44 a.m.

**13-3:** Dawn Rene McCreary 3/20/2024 10:08:02

**13-4:** Keith Marion Stutterheim, 3/11/2024 10:30:05 a.m.

**14-2:** Peter Coyne 3/1/2024 2:15:11 p.m.

**14-4:** John Kirchmeier (#7) 2/27/2024 Rita McGuire 03/08/2024 2:30:46 p.m. **14-5:** David Christian (#18) 2/27/2024